oh procrastinationnn

and i would’ve thought that this would end
since i came back from the states,
i thought i would do w.e i planned for that day…
WELL NO.
I PROCRASTINATED.
even before school started.
big big fail </3
see,
since i’m supposed to write in my journal about my trip
i was too tired on the days in new york so i didn’t write
okay then i told myself,
i’ll write it go back to boston…
well I OBVIOUSLY DIDN’T
then i didn’t write about the days in boston after that
and i told myself that i would write about it at home…
NOPE
still haven’t done that,
and how i’m about to go to hk…
still haven’t “prep-ed” my book…
here i am, when i can clearly write it,
copy out my notes or what not
i’m here, watching DRAMA that i started last year…
i’m almost done, and i feel PROUD.
ohhhh ffaaaaiiillllll </3

on a happier note i guess,
HONG KONG 2O1O SOOONN!!! 🙂
yay!
got my samsung camwhore camera readyy,
i’m gonna record my life like there’s no 2molo

Leave a Reply

