one step closer

i KNEW “ONE STEP CLOSER” was a song name! >:D

Everything you say to me
Takes me one step closer to the edge
And I’m about to break
I need a little room to breathe
Cause I’m one step closer to the edge
I’m about to break
-Linkin Park

aww i still remember when i liked Linkin Park :’)
i was still in my angry teen emo stage LOL
it all started with the song “Breaking the Habit”
so much connection to my angry teen life LOL

anyways,
back to what i was here to sayy

I’M ONE STEP CLOSE TO BEING A GRAD! 🙂
i got my STITCH GRADUATION DOLL!! 🙂
love stitch so much ♥
THANK YOU GUU GUUU 🙂

she also got me like 28 pore strips…LOL
and a new puma pencil case 😉
and 2 shirts! 😀
smexy 🙂
gotta call her 2molo and thank her D:<


stitch b + me 🙂


WOOT WOOT STITCH!

GRAD2O1O yeh yeh yehhh!

Leave a Reply

