risky business.

well well well,
was today quite a reflection in life ._______.
however, i have a slight feeling even with all this enlightment
i’m not gonna carry out with these plans,
HAHA fail :

first of all,
it’s quite ironic how
when i’m dealing with other people’s business i get so pick,
OCD? “mother like”? perfectionist?
and yet when i get home,
my room’s a mess,
my table really isn’t my table…
complete opposites.
maybe it’s cuz i’m a LIBRA!
ooohhhh crazy! it must be the BALANCE
no clue.
and so just this spring break,
i cleaned my desk. YAY! 😀
and i must say. it’s nice with it clean and all 🙂
and i start to wonder why i didn’t clean it EARLIER.
I CAN ACTUALLY WORK AT THE TABLE,
(or maybe…slack)
and now i’ll tell you that i’ll clean my desk more often,
once again, i know i won’t stick to it…. FAIL.

second,
maybe when my parents tell me to do something
or when i tell myself
“i think i need to/ should _________”
maybe i should do it PRONTO.
i always answer “OKAY” or “yea…sure…later”
i forget…
on thursday, i said,
okay i’ll so some hw.
WELL I FAILED.
i didn’t start till saturday…
and i didn’t get much done.
and LO, I KNOW YOU’RE READING.
THIS APPLIES TO YOU TOO. 😡
you know what i’m talking about.
i hope this changes by the time i’m in uni >__>

and last (i think)
i gotta learn when to say no.
even if i really want to,
and it’s really risky.
even thought i didn’t get in trouble today,
but i KNEW i wouldn’t get there in time,
I KNEW IT.
yet i still went.
not don’t was it dangerous for me,
NO, change that, not just me,
THE DRIVER TOO.
rushing me bak,
DUDE, and in front of us was a PURE EXAMPLE
of what could happen if we weren’t careful,
it’s scary.
so here the next change i guess,
if i know i can’t make it/ do it,
don’t make any commitments,
or even, if you can’t do it without shame, or scared to be caught then don’t do it…
today was too close.


a dream, a life, a hope,
it’s on the line,
it can burst so easily.
TOO easily.
Leave a Reply

