the sky is gonna fall down.

我怎可以做個 


最優秀路上行人


someone tell me how?
how can i do the best that i can?
i need some help, i need an escape.
i so confused,
where am i even heading?

“ todayy 😀

so cold </3
i don’t like D:


T H U N D E R
+ L I G H T E N I N G

so much work to do…
i mean, math, calc, and chem is alright
but,
physics is being a bitch,
bio is waste of my time
there is always something better to do than english
and jap is just being a COMPLETE HOMO,

parents are being complete homos again,
i WANNA PLAY BADMINTON,
i unno, life is hard now,
i don’t like, esp when it’s cold.

oh man what a shock today…
ppl would probably get pissed at me saying this,
but wow, SERIOUSLY!?
look who’s gonna be 66the cocky person now?
go you two girls 🙂
8433269 + 34662 = ULTIMATE.

i bruise myself from doing freezes, 😦
FAIL.

Letss see what else is new…
oh right, I LOVE MY WEBCAM 🙂
 
i think i was supposed to be doing bio 😀
there’s more LOL *sigh*

i think this picture describes it 🙂

3 thoughts on “the sky is gonna fall down.

  1. awww. you know a phone call of me can solve SOME problems : ).Cheer up whore! Badminton is a whore! : (. I suck balls. You killed me : (.2 girls AHAHAHA! aww too bad : (.

Leave a Reply

