my fuckyous, screwyou, and where the hell are you

fuckyou
if this is god’s challenge for me
then i’ll accept
 i mean if i dun accept now,when will i?
but untill then…
get the fuck away from me =w=”
ur just another scary spider on my wall at night

screw you
man
smarten up
stopp assuming and use ur logic
i assume ur gay! so you must me!
bitch

wherethehellareyou
imu…
fucking bitch where are you?
you owe me stuffff! >:'(
______________________________________________________
*sigh* not really getting sleep lately >__>
dun wanna do my hw = no sleep
thank god theres a pro-D day O__O
tired 😦
been breaking alot of stuff >___>
老豆叫我破壞王…
sad 😦 my computer lar…fone lar…
and other stuff =w=”
busy busy busyy!

add oil fellow grade 11s 🙂

Leave a Reply

