What is your favorite summer activity on a low budget?

water parks…rofl
who doesn’t love the water park? 🙂
i remember that time lucas and i ran through the king george one…rofl
and curtis just ddn’t want to…>__>
chickennn!!
and this was all before lucas stepped on my toe…*sighh*
   

I just answered this Featured Question, you can answer it too!

One thought on “What is your favorite summer activity on a low budget?

  1. Yeah panda wasn`t good to me .It was okay but I expected more =S
    HAHA I do that too sometimes , cuz I tend to forget stuff easily ><‘
    Well if you`re gonna spam me , IMMA SPAM YOU BACK !
    -SPAM-
    -SPAM-
    -SPAM-
    ..It`s not fun on here , funnner on FB =P
    Omg you know my proj right ?It`s postponed till Monday .. & took me so long to finish it last night 😦

Leave a comment