dude…

 went super high on the weekends…it was like…O_O
saturday…in chinese class..
stephanie once again told her “cold jokes”…
they weren’t even funny…
and i stated laughing like hell…
dude….

sunday went to shop…for food…>_>
case #1
me: mom…tonight for “hot pot” can we have that stuff???
mom: wat stuff???
me: er…its fish…and its like all mushy before you cook it…
mom : dace fish paste???
me: YEA!!! THAT GREY STUFF THAT LOOKS LIKE POO!!!!=D
mom: -_-” *hits me in the head*
me: wat???…i like eating that grey-ish poo stuff…*starts laughing*

case #2
me: *found a bottle of salad dressing*…*shakes it*… MOM!!! WHY DOES THIS LOOK LIKE BARF?!!??
mom: cuz it is barf…
both: *imitates barfing sound*
me: look mom! =D
mom: *looks at me*…
me: NOW INTRODUCING…BARF SALAD DRESSING!!!…*5 SECONDS LATER*…DELICIOUS!!!…*DING*!!
mom: *hits me*
me: *starts laughing*…*gets really high*…*can’t control myself…*

i feel like i’m still in elementry school with these…”toilet jokes”…

3 thoughts on “dude…

Leave a Reply

