worst week in my entier life…

i’m and…dwindling
i wish…i was dwindling
i  will…be dwindling…

Dwindling:

1. to become smaller and smaller; shrink; waste away: His vast fortune has dwindled away.
2. to fall away, as in quality; degenerate.

3. to make smaller and smaller; cause to shrink: Failing health dwindles ambition.

my only happiness comes from my friends…

John, Lucas,Marvin and Curtis = my ah gohs =)
Yu-shan, Annie,Nicole and some other girls = my jeh jehs =)
Calvin = my dad???

?雞精☆.+→ says:
傻既
[missing you <3]–>ella ariel >>.:ella.riel:. >>傻豬豬 ❤ i dun wanna grow up…※ says:
既 <– ?
[missing you <3]–>ella ariel >>.:ella.riel:. >>傻豬豬 ❤ i dun wanna grow up…※ says:
geh*?
?雞精☆.+→ says:
geh
?雞精☆.+→ says:
yES
[missing you <3]–>ella ariel >>.:ella.riel:. >>傻豬豬 ❤ i dun wanna grow up…※ says:
=]
?雞精☆.+→ says:
lek lui

love all my buddies ❤

4 thoughts on “worst week in my entier life…

Leave a Reply

